Rebirth

Welcome to my new blog!

I am now reborn in the form of Eyeless Entity instead of Greyshades (my previous blog, dead since looong time ago). I have been planning this for a very long time, but my plans of world domination has been taking up a lot of space, mohah. >:)

I am a Swedish chap, quite creative and all that stuff, yeah. I like dark stuff, reading, writing and….yeah…read the “About” page. Hopefully it will give you a vague idea of what I am.

The reason why I am writing this in English and not in Swedish is because, well…

First off, I just feel like it. It’s about bloody time!

Second, I have made some new friends, yay to that! Always yay to the new friends. Problem is, none of them are Swedish. Okay, it’s not a problem, but they just wouldn’t understand what I’m writing (not my fault they are retards <- yes, that is actually a joke fellas).

Third, there is no third! Just two simple reasons.

I will post some writings here, a little bit of art there and, say, why not a movie review or two? 🙂

I will not have as much time for blogging these busy days, so you will unfortunately have to live with 1-2 posts per week. However, I will make it up for you by posting a little pic below 🙂

2 Responses to “Rebirth”

  1. Hey! Love the new site 😀 Look forwards to your new pics and films(?) ^^ hahah. .. . I CAN understand swedish… it’s just a stupid language… (<– I can also joke xD)

    • Thaanks and hugs! 😀
      Hahaha, I know…It would take less time to write in swedish but this is also an international blog site, so…if I want more readers it’s easier just to write in english ^^
      I don’t know yet if I am going to upload any movies, but if I will in the future I want to know how to do it. Hehe, guess I’ll upload them on youtube and post the link here, feels really unnecessary to pay for it!

      I would like to post more often; in my previous blog I uploaded stuff nearly every day, or twice a day…that is the best way to get readers, but when you suddenly don’t have the time to keep up, the readers will leave you..

      Anyway, have a fun day!

Leave a Reply

