Stare

Face that stare if you dare.

Earlier today I played with my friend’s iPhone application, I don’t know what it’s called but it is a basic drawing program and well….everything is touch-screen…I suck at finger painting, and especially this one application was a bit trixy to work with. Although I managed to do this random thing which my friend liked very much, and he told me I should upload it on deviantArt even! The funny thing is that we were supposed to be programming and study for the upcoming test, but did this instead… and googled around… and facebooked… and youtubed… very… uhm… exhausting.

We will see about DeviantArt, but at least I can upload it here for you. 🙂

2 Responses to “Stare”

  1. haha ^^ I really think it’s nice! that seems like a cool program, and your friend is right! I think this should be posted in DA x)

  2. I think this is cool. I like that it’s chaotic in a pleasant way!

Leave a Reply

