Time is a Bandit

I personally think that time is the fastest sprinter in the world. It feels like I wrote my last post yesterday! I mean, that fast!? Really? Come on, slow down a little!

There has been so much school stuff taking up my time, and I have barely been able to draw… And I love to draw. Most of my free time has been wasted on facebook, Youtube and DeviantArt (<3). And I miss gaming…

As I said, time is way too fast. Although I am a bit faster. My mind is already planning for the weekend and there is lots of stuff going on in there! So, I will hopefully post something interesting here by then. Please wait for me, it will only take two days. 🙂

One Response to “Time is a Bandit”

  1. Ah ja, vi alla har ju olika smak :p

Leave a Reply

