You Are Still Alive

One of my poems were featured and promoted on deviant art, on >this< link.

Let us suffer here
And be simply the same
As before
Let us wait for another year
To bring back the past
And Erase the day
No more
Will I linger here

Still alive
In the Cold light…

To be the same
Is to be alone
Without the cure
For life
What We became
I still swallow
Dreams when you were
Still alive

Still alive
In the Cold light…

Somewhere
In traces of my heart
You lie Behind me
As I follow failure
Where
The constant struggle drains
My last cup
Was emptied with my tears

Still Alive
In the cold light…

2 Responses to “You Are Still Alive”

  1. Ja men när ni kommer till mig på nyår så ska jag visa er hur snyggt det har blivit 😀 Så kan vi fota massor i rummet 🙂

Leave a Reply

