Dream Notes from January 2010

I had a really weird and vivid dream about a year ago, and still remember it clearly. As it is such an interesting reading to me, I have decided to publish my notes taken right after I woke up from the dream, slightly rewritten to enhance a fluent reading of course. This is the first part which is not that weird considered it is one of my dreams, but from the second part and on it will just get weirder and weirder.

I.

Passing through the dark tunnel towards the bright white light in the far end; dragging some tied-up scumbag after us to slowly die, we sit in a red raft; Me together with my friends I possibly do not know; packed with all sorts of rubble and garbage. I do not reflect upon what he has done to us; somehow my memory is blocked that way. I can only recall him being a mad and aggressive, shapeshifting bastard turning from man into pig into -whatever the fuck that is; some bipedal half-breed of some sort. I do not care the least anymore; instead I resentfully hope his death will be painful. Before the blur shortly covers my memory and all turns into white I am reminded of a similar dream, but have no time to further reflect upon it until we all dissipate in the light.

2 Responses to “Dream Notes from January 2010”

  1. Vilken obehaglig dröm ^^

    Kul att du vill va med 🙂 Ska bli kul att rita påskbilder till dig och Candy 😀 Vet nog ungefär vad jag ska rita 🙂

Leave a Reply

